William H. Meyers

Emeritus Professor of Agricultural & Applied Economics of the Food and Agricultural Policy Research Institute at the University of Missouri

Albert Diaz-Guilera

Professor of Physics of Condensed Matter, researcher in the field of complex systems at the University of Barcelona

Carles Soriano-Mas

Associate professor of Quantitative Psychology at the University of Barcelona, Senior researcher at Bellvitge Biomedical Research Institute, PhD

‪Sonja Herres-Pawlis‬

Chair of Bioinorganic Chemistry and Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, RWTH Aachen University (North Rhine-Westphalia Technical University of Aachen, Germany)

Olga Dudchenko

Postdoctoral Researcher at Baylor College of Medicine & Rice University (US), rated by “Inovators Under 35” MIT Technology Review

Anne Krueger

Senior Research Professor of International Economics, School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University, Herald L. Ritch Professor Emeritus at Stanford University and a Senior Research Associate of the National Bureau of Economic Research, First Deputy Managing Director, International Monetary Fund (2001-2006)

Surja Datta

PhD, MBA, MA. Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Innovation, Oxford Brookes Business School  

J. Scott Christianson

Associate Teaching Professor and Director of the Center for Entreprenuership and Innovation at Trulaske College of Business, University of Missouri

Jonathan Cisco

Ph.D., Director of Education at Coursetune, a Senior Fellow of the Higher Education Academy, and founder of The Grad Academy, an academic consulting group for professors and graduate students

Denys Bondar

James MacLaren Early Career Professor in Physics, Department of Physics and Engineering Physics, Tulane University

Matthew Escarra

Associate professor in Physics and Engineering Physics at Tulane University

Erik Reinert

Honorary Professor at the University College London Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose (IIPP), PhD, MBA

David Rubens

Executive Director in The Institute of Strategic Risk Management (London, GB),  D.SyRM, CSyP, F.ISRM

Gennady Bratslavsky

Professor of Urology, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, State University of New York, SUNY Upstate Medical University.

Yury Gogotsi

Charles T. and Ruth M. Bach Distinguished University Professor Director, A.J. Drexel Nanomaterials Institute, Adjunct Professor at Sumy State University, Ph.D., D.Sc., Dr.h.c.

Charles K. Whitehead

Myron C. Taylor Alumni Professor of Business Law at Cornell Law School and the Founding Director of the Law, Technology and Entre­pre­neurship program at Cornell Tech, JD

Rick Rasmussen

Industry Fellow at Sutardja Center for Entrepreneurship and Technology, UC Berkeley College of Engineering

Volodymyr Kuleshov

Assistant Professor at the Jacobs Technion-Cornell Institute at Cornell Tech and in the Computer Science Department at Cornell University, PhD